Glass Store Architecture

On August 4, 2010, the US Patent & Trademark Office published Apple’s latest trademark application for their famous Glass Store Architecture. The design covers Apple’s Fifth Avenue retail store in N.Y under TEAS Plus Application 85097331. Apple has already filed a trademark covering their Distinctive Retail Store Layout and possesses a patent covering their in-store glass staircase. With Apple’s new store in Shanghai China following their glass architectural styling, it stands to reason why Apple is now trying to formalize this design as a unique Apple trademark.

26 pensieri su “Glass Store Architecture

  1. hello!,I really like your writing very so much!
    proportion we communicate extra approximately your article on AOL?

    I require an expert on this space to solve my problem. May be that’s you! Looking ahead to look you.

  2. After checking out a few of the blog posts on
    your web site, I seriously appreciate your way of writing a blog.
    I book marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking
    back in the near future. Take a look at my website too and tell me what you
    think.

  3. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little homework on this.
    And he in fact ordered me dinner simply because I found it for him.
    .. lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!
    ! But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this issue here on your internet site.

  4. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in
    google and could damage your high quality score if
    advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

  5. Hello! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are
    you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  6. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to
    me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

Rispondi

